Steering Group

Steering Group

Following consultations and appeal via Parish Matters 4 residents volunteered to join a Steering Group. Currently the steering group is made up of Philip Longhurst, Ian Webb and Ewan Williamson. Cllr Linda Baumgartl is the representative on the Group from the Parish Council.

The first meeting took place in July 2017 and the Group determined to proceed with a Parish Plan for the area.

The Chair of the Steering Group – TBC following resignation of the first Chair due to other commitments.

The Secretary of the Steering Group is Ian Webb

Terms of Reference – Adopted June 2017

You can contact the Steering Group by email:


6 July 2017                                            Minutes

7 September 2017                                Minutes

5 October 2017                                     Minutes

2 November 2017                                Minutes

7 December 2017                                 Minutes 

4 January 2018                                    Minutes

1 February 2018                                  Minutes

27 February 2018                               Minutes 

5 April 2018                                         Minutes

1 May 2018                                           Minutes 

5 June 2018                                          Minutes

17 September 2018                             Minutes 

4 October 2018                                   Minutes